Wicked Good Conference / Boston /

City Council candidates on the web, email


By dsaklad@gnu.org - Jul 11, 2007, 2:05 AM
Post #1 of 3

Thank you folks! Please add or send along any other addresses for email
or websites that turn up...

district 1
1. salvatore lamattina
Salvatore.LaMattina@cityofboston.gov
http://www.cityofboston.gov/citycouncil/cc.asp?id_name=LaMattina

district 2
2. bill linehan
Bill.Linehan@cityofboston.gov
http://www.billlinehanforcitycouncil.com/

district 3
3. maureen feeney
Maureen.Feeney@cityofboston.gov
http://www.cityofboston.gov/citycouncil/cc.asp?id_name=Feeney

4. michael cote web?...
mike_j_cote@yahoo.com


district 4
5. charles yancey
Charles.Yancey@cityofboston.gov
http://www.cityofboston.gov/citycouncil/cc.asp?id_name=Yancey

6. j.r. rucker email?... web?...

district 5
7. rob consalvo
rob.consalvo@ci.boston.ma.us
http://www.robconsalvo.com/

district 6
8. john tobin
john@votejohntobin.com
http://www.votejohntobin.com

district 7
9. althea garrison
wilshak14@comcast.net
http://www.geocities.com/votealthea/

10. chuck turner
Chuck.Turner@cityofboston.gov
http://www.cityofboston.gov/citycouncil/cc.asp?id_name=Turner

11. carlos henriquez email?...
http://www.myspace.com/voteforcarlos

district 8
12. michael ross
Michael.Ross@cityofboston.gov
http://www.cityofboston.gov/citycouncil/cc.asp?id_name=Ross

district 9
13. timothy scofield email?... web?...
14. gregory glennon email?... web?...
15. james joseph jenner email?... web?...
16. alesandro selvig
Info@AlexSELVIG.com
http://www.alexselvig.com/

17. rosie hanlon email?... web?...
18. mark ciommo email?... web?...

at large
19. michael flaherty
Michael.F.Flaherty@cityofboston.gov
http://www.cityofboston.gov/citycouncil/cc.asp?id_name=Flaherty

20. john connolly
info@connollyforboston.com
http://www.connollyforcouncil.com/

21. sam yoon
sam@samyoon.com
http://www.samyoon.com/

22. felix arroyo
Felix.Arroyo@cityofboston.gov
http://felixarroyo.com/

23. mathew geary email?... web?...
24. david wyatt email?... web?...
25. stephen murphey
Stephen.Murphy@cityofboston.gov
http://www.cityofboston.gov/citycouncil/cc.asp?id_name=Murphy

26. william estrada email?... web?...
27. martin hogan
mhog516@comcast.net
http://www.votemartyhogan.blogspot.com/

Register or log in to reply



Re: City Council candidates on the web, email

By eeka - Jul 11, 2007, 10:23 AM
Post #2 of 3 [In reply to]

Oh for the love of free salad...

Register or log in to reply



Re: City Council candidates on the web, email

By Fred Sennott - Jul 11, 2007, 1:46 PM
Post #3 of 3 [In reply to]

You forgot the soda.
Trust in God and sin not.Don't blame me I'm like Sparky I voted for Sarah to.

Register or log in to reply